Status
Welcome to the Twilio status page. Here you will find real-time information about status of our services.
AT&T Emergency SMS Maintenance 8/7 19:00 - 03:00 PT
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 days ago. Aug 08, 2018 - 03:01 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 10 days ago. Aug 07, 2018 - 19:01 PDT
Scheduled
AT&T is conducting emergency maintenance on their SMS platform today, August 7, 19:00 - 03:00 Pacific Time. Message delays on incoming and outgoing SMS to/from AT&T are possible during this period.

Maintenance period:

US/Eastern: 08/07/2018 22:00 - 06:00
US/Central: 08/07/2018 21:00 - 05:00
US/Pacific: 08/07/2018 19:00 - 03:00
UTC: 08/08/2018 02:00 - 10:00
Posted 10 days ago. Aug 07, 2018 - 18:20 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Programmable SMS (Shortcode, MMS, SMS).