Twilio Status Page
Check here for updates about Twilio’s service availability and the status of telecom carriers globally.
Subscribe to get real-time updates via email, RSS, Slack, and more.
Twilio Services
Issues related to Twilio’s Software
External Connectivity
Issues found outside of Twilio’s Network
MAINTENANCE UPDATE NOTIFICATIONS
UPCOMING CARRIER MAINTENANCE
External carriers notify us when they are conducting maintenance.
Subscribe for updates so you’ll know ahead of time about their potential service disruptions.
SYSTEM METRICS
Stay up to date on the speed at which you connect.
Know more, so you can do more.
Verizon US Toll-Free SMS Carrier Maintenance - Nov 15, 22:00 - 02:00 PT
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Nov 16, 2018 - 02:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Nov 15, 2018 - 22:00 PST
Scheduled
Our carrier partner for US/Canada Toll-Free SMS is conducting maintenance on their platform for Verizon (United States) SMS on Thursday November 15th, 22:00 - 02:00 Pacific Time. During this time customers may experience inbound and outbound message delays via Toll-Free numbers to and from Verizon handsets. Short Code and regular long code SMS is not expected to be affected.

Maintenance Period:
US Pacific: 11/15/2018 22:00 - 02:00
US Central: 11/16/2018 00:00 - 04:00
US Eastern: 11/16/2018 01:00 - 05:00
UTC: 11/16/2018 06:00 - 10:00
Posted 6 months ago. Nov 14, 2018 - 09:49 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: PROGRAMMABLE MESSAGING (SMS).