Twilio Status Page
Check here for updates about Twilio’s service availability and the status of telecom carriers globally.
Subscribe to get real-time updates via email, RSS, Slack, and more.
Twilio Services
Issues related to Twilio’s Software
External Connectivity
Issues found outside of Twilio’s Network
MAINTENANCE UPDATE NOTIFICATIONS
UPCOMING CARRIER MAINTENANCE
External carriers notify us when they are conducting maintenance.
Subscribe for updates so you’ll know ahead of time about their potential service disruptions.
SYSTEM METRICS
Stay up to date on the speed at which you connect.
Know more, so you can do more.
AT&T US - Short Code SMS & MMS Carrier Maintenance - Mar 1, 00:00 - 03:00 PT
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Mar 01, 2019 - 03:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Mar 01, 2019 - 00:00 PST
Scheduled
The mobile network AT&T in the US is conducting emergency maintenance on their short code SMS and MMS platform on March 1, 2019 00:00 - 03:00 Pacific Time. During this time customers may experience intermittent message delays via short codes for SMS and MMS sent to and from AT&T handsets. Long Code SMS and MMS is not expected to be affected.

US Pacific: 03/01/2019 00:00 - 03:00
US Central: 03/01/2019 02:00 - 05:00
US Eastern: 03/01/2019 03:00 - 06:00
UTC: 03/01/2019 08:00 - 11:00
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 28, 2019 - 21:11 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: CARRIER NETWORK (SMS Short Code, North America, MMS Short Code, North America).