Twilio Status Page
Check here for updates about Twilio’s service availability and the status of telecom carriers globally.
Subscribe to get real-time updates via email, RSS, Slack, and more.
Twilio Services
Issues related to Twilio’s Software
External Connectivity
Issues found outside of Twilio’s Network
MAINTENANCE UPDATE NOTIFICATIONS
UPCOMING CARRIER MAINTENANCE
External carriers notify us when they are conducting maintenance.
Subscribe for updates so you’ll know ahead of time about their potential service disruptions.
SYSTEM METRICS
Stay up to date on the speed at which you connect.
Know more, so you can do more.
US/Canada Toll-Free SMS carrier maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Nov 28, 2018 - 01:31 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Nov 27, 2018 - 23:31 PST
Scheduled
Our carrier partner for US/Canada Toll-Free SMS traffic is conducting emergency maintenance on their platform on Tuesday, November 27, 23:30 - 01:30 Pacific Standard Time. Message delays on incoming and outgoing Toll-Free SMS may occur during this period.

Carrier maintenance period:
US/Pacific: 11/27/2018 23:30 - 01:30
US/Central: 11/28/2018 01:30 - 03:30
US/Eastern: 11/28/2018 02:30 - 04:30
UTC: 11/28/2018 07:30 - 09:30
Posted 7 months ago. Nov 27, 2018 - 04:54 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: PROGRAMMABLE MESSAGING (SMS).