Twilio Status Page
Check here for updates about Twilio’s service availability and the status of telecom carriers globally.
Subscribe to get real-time updates via email, RSS, Slack, and more.
Twilio Services
Issues related to Twilio’s Software
External Connectivity
Issues found outside of Twilio’s Network
MAINTENANCE UPDATE NOTIFICATIONS
UPCOMING CARRIER MAINTENANCE
External carriers notify us when they are conducting maintenance.
Subscribe for updates so you’ll know ahead of time about their potential service disruptions.
SYSTEM METRICS
Stay up to date on the speed at which you connect.
Know more, so you can do more.
US\Canada Toll-Free SMS carrier maintenance Mar 06 22:00 - Mar 07 00:00 PT
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 17 days ago. Mar 07, 2019 - 00:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 17 days ago. Mar 06, 2019 - 22:00 PST
Scheduled
Our carrier partner for US\Canada Toll-Free SMS traffic is conducting maintenance, Wednesday 06 March 2019 22:00 - Thursday 07 March 2019 00:00 PST. During the maintenance window, there could be delays in sending and receiving SMS and also delays in message status callbacks.

Maintenance period -
PST: 22:00 - 00:00 3/6/2019
EST: 01:00 - 03:00 3/7/2019
UTC: 06:00 - 08:00 3/7/2019
Posted 22 days ago. Mar 01, 2019 - 17:51 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: CARRIER NETWORK (SMS Toll-Free, North America).