Twilio Status Page
Check here for updates about Twilio’s service availability and the status of telecom carriers globally.
Subscribe to get real-time updates via email, RSS, Slack, and more.
Twilio Services
Issues related to Twilio’s Software
External Connectivity
Issues found outside of Twilio’s Network
MAINTENANCE UPDATE NOTIFICATIONS
UPCOMING CARRIER MAINTENANCE
External carriers notify us when they are conducting maintenance.
Subscribe for updates so you’ll know ahead of time about their potential service disruptions.
SYSTEM METRICS
Stay up to date on the speed at which you connect.
Know more, so you can do more.
Scheduled carrier maintenance for U.S. toll-free SMS - Oct 4, 22:00 - 00:00 PT
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. Oct 04, 2018 - 23:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Oct 04, 2018 - 22:00 PDT
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted 5 months ago. Oct 04, 2018 - 09:22 PDT
Scheduled
EDIT: Updated 10/4/18, 09:22 PT for clarification:

Maintenance Details

Our carrier partner for US/Canada Toll-Free SMS traffic is conducting scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 04, 22:00 - 00:00 Pacific Time. Message delays on incoming and outgoing Toll-Free SMS may occur during this period.

Carrier maintenance period:

US Pacific: 10/04/2018 22:00 - 00:00
US Central: 10/05/2018 00:00 - 02:00
US Eastern: 10/05/2018 01:00 - 03:00
UTC: 10/05/2018 05:00 - 07:00
Posted 5 months ago. Oct 03, 2018 - 16:55 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: PROGRAMMABLE MESSAGING (SMS, SMPP).