Twilio Status Page
Check here for updates about Twilio’s service availability and the status of telecom carriers globally.
Subscribe to get real-time updates via email, RSS, Slack, and more.
Twilio Services
Issues related to Twilio’s Software
External Connectivity
Issues found outside of Twilio’s Network
MAINTENANCE UPDATE NOTIFICATIONS
UPCOMING CARRIER MAINTENANCE
External carriers notify us when they are conducting maintenance.
Subscribe for updates so you’ll know ahead of time about their potential service disruptions.
SYSTEM METRICS
Stay up to date on the speed at which you connect.
Know more, so you can do more.
AT&T US Short Code & Toll-Free SMS Carrier Maintenance - Nov 14, 19:00 - 03:00 PT
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Nov 15, 2018 - 03:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Nov 14, 2018 - 19:01 PST
Scheduled
AT&T (United States) is conducting maintenance on their short code and Toll-Free SMS platform on Wednesday November 14th, 19:00 - 03:00 PT Pacific Time. During this time customers may experience intermittent inbound and outbound message delays via short codes and Toll-Free numbers to and from AT&T handsets. Long Code SMS is not expected to be affected.

Maintenance Period:
US Pacific: 11/14/2018 19:00 - 03:00
US Central: 11/14/2018 21:00 - 05:00
US Eastern: 11/14/2018 22:00 - 06:00
UTC: 11/15/2018 03:00 - 11:00
Posted 6 months ago. Nov 14, 2018 - 09:34 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: CARRIER NETWORK (SMS Short Code, North America) and PROGRAMMABLE MESSAGING (SMS).