Status
Welcome to the Twilio status page. Here you will find real-time information about status of our services.
Customer Advisory - Toll-Free SMS carrier maintenance - 5/23, 21:00-22:00 PT
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. May 23, 2018 - 22:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. May 23, 2018 - 21:01 PDT
Scheduled
Our carrier partner for US/Canada Toll-Free SMS traffic is conducting a brief scheduled maintenance tonight, Wednesday May 23, 21:00 - 22:00 Pacific Time. Message delays on Toll-Free SMS may occur during this 1-hour window. No significant disruption is expected.

Maintenance Period:
US/Eastern: 05/24/2018 00:00- 01:00
US/Central: 05/23/2018 23:00 - 00:00
US/Pacific: 05/23/2018 21:00 - 22:00
UTC : 05/24/2018 04:00 - 05:00
Posted 3 months ago. May 23, 2018 - 13:59 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Programmable SMS (SMS).