Twilio Status Page
Check here for updates about Twilio’s service availability and the status of telecom carriers globally.
Subscribe to get real-time updates via email, RSS, Slack, and more.
Twilio Services
Issues related to Twilio’s Software
External Connectivity
Issues found outside of Twilio’s Network
MAINTENANCE UPDATE NOTIFICATIONS
UPCOMING CARRIER MAINTENANCE
External carriers notify us when they are conducting maintenance.
Subscribe for updates so you’ll know ahead of time about their potential service disruptions.
SYSTEM METRICS
Stay up to date on the speed at which you connect.
Know more, so you can do more.
Brazil carrier inbound voice planned maintenance July 12, 02:00 - July 12, 0:400 GMT-3 (Brazil)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Jul 12, 2019 - 04:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Jul 12, 2019 - 02:00 PDT
Scheduled
A carrier partner in Brazil will be conducting maintenance to improve the service of their voice network from Friday, July 12, 02:00 - 0:400 GMT-3 (Brazil). Maintenance will only affect a subset of Twilio Brazil phone numbers. During this time, affected customers will likely be unable to receive inbound voice calls on Brazil phone numbers.

Carrier Maintenance Period:
GMT: July 12, 05:00 - July 12, 07:00
GMT-3 Brazil: July 12, 02:00 - July 12, 04:00
US Pacific: July 11, 22:00 - July 12, 00:00
Posted 4 months ago. Jul 02, 2019 - 18:26 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: CARRIER NETWORK (Voice, Latin America).