Twilio Status Page
Check here for updates about Twilio’s service availability and the status of telecom carriers globally.
Subscribe to get real-time updates via email, RSS, Slack, and more.
Twilio Services
Issues related to Twilio’s Software
External Connectivity
Issues found outside of Twilio’s Network
MAINTENANCE UPDATE NOTIFICATIONS
UPCOMING CARRIER MAINTENANCE
External carriers notify us when they are conducting maintenance.
Subscribe for updates so you’ll know ahead of time about their potential service disruptions.
SYSTEM METRICS
Stay up to date on the speed at which you connect.
Know more, so you can do more.
Sprint US Short Code Carrier Maintenance - Nov 27th 22:00 - Nov 28th 04:00 PST
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Nov 28, 2018 - 04:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Nov 27, 2018 - 22:01 PST
Scheduled
Sprint (United States) will be conducting maintenance on their short code (A2P) platform on Tuesday, November 27th at 22:00 (PST) until 04:00 (PST) on Wednesday, November 28th. During this time customers may experience intermittent inbound and outbound message delays via short codes to and from Sprint handsets for SMS and MMS. Long Code SMS is not expected to be affected.

Carrier Maintenance Period:

US/Pacific: 11/27/2018 22:00 - 11/28/2018 04:00
US/Central: 11/28/2018 00:00 - 06:00
US/Eastern: 11/28/2018 01:00 - 07:00
UTC: 11/28/2018 06:00 - 12:00
Posted 3 months ago. Nov 27, 2018 - 10:27 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: CARRIER NETWORK (SMS Short Code, North America).