Status
Welcome to the Twilio status page. Here you will find real-time information about status of our services.
Toll-Free SMS carrier maintenance - 6/16, 21:00 - 01:00 PT
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 17, 2018 - 01:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 16, 2018 - 21:00 PDT
Scheduled
Our carrier partner for US/Canada Toll-Free SMS traffic is conducting scheduled maintenance on Saturday, June 16, 21:00 - 01:00 Pacific Time. Message delays on Toll-Free SMS may occur during this 4-hour window. No significant disruption is expected.

Maintenance period:

US/Eastern: 06/16/2018 00:00 - 04:00
US/Central: 06/16/2018 23:00 - 03:00
US/Pacific: 06/16/2018 21:00 - 01:00
UTC: 06/17/2018 04:00 - 08:00
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 15, 2018 - 15:45 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Programmable SMS (SMS).