Twilio Status Page
Check here for updates about Twilio’s service availability and the status of telecom carriers globally.
Subscribe to get real-time updates via email, RSS, Slack, and more.
Twilio Services
Issues related to Twilio’s Software
External Connectivity
Issues found outside of Twilio’s Network
MAINTENANCE UPDATE NOTIFICATIONS
UPCOMING CARRIER MAINTENANCE
External carriers notify us when they are conducting maintenance.
Subscribe for updates so you’ll know ahead of time about their potential service disruptions.
SYSTEM METRICS
Stay up to date on the speed at which you connect.
Know more, so you can do more.
Twilio London Interconnect maintenance - October 26, 05:00 - 06:00 BST
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Oct 25, 2018 - 22:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Oct 25, 2018 - 21:00 PDT
Scheduled
Twilio is conducting maintenance to upgrade our network infrastructure to increase network capacity for our London Interconnect. This will occur on Friday, October 26, 05:00 - 06:00 BST. Voice calls routed through the London Interconnect may experience intermittent connectivity issues. All other voice products will not be impacted during this period. Messaging will be unaffected.

Twilio maintenance period:
US/Pacific: 10/25/2018 21:00 - 22:00
US/Central: 10/25/2018 23:00 - 00:00
US/Eastern: 10/26/2018 00:00 - 01:00
UTC: 10/26/2018 04:00 - 05:00
BST: 10/26/2018 05:00 - 06:00
Posted 3 months ago. Oct 25, 2018 - 20:32 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: INTERCONNECT.