Twilio Status Page
Check here for updates about Twilio’s service availability and the status of telecom carriers globally.
Subscribe to get real-time updates via email, RSS, Slack, and more.
Twilio Services
Issues related to Twilio’s Software
External Connectivity
Issues found outside of Twilio’s Network
MAINTENANCE UPDATE NOTIFICATIONS
UPCOMING CARRIER MAINTENANCE
External carriers notify us when they are conducting maintenance.
Subscribe for updates so you’ll know ahead of time about their potential service disruptions.
SYSTEM METRICS
Stay up to date on the speed at which you connect.
Know more, so you can do more.
Toll-Free SMS carrier maintenance for T-Mobile - August 31, 00:00 - 02:00 PT
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 year ago. Aug 31, 2018 - 02:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 year ago. Aug 31, 2018 - 00:00 PDT
Scheduled
Our carrier partner for US/Canada Toll-Free SMS traffic is conducting maintenance specifically for messaging to/from T-Mobile. This will occur on Friday, August 31, 00:00 - 02:00 Pacific Time. Message delays on incoming and outgoing Toll-Free SMS to/from T-Mobile may occur during this period.

This maintenance is specific to T-Mobile via Toll-Free SMS; messages to other networks will function as usual.

Carrier maintenance period:

US/Pacific: 08/31/2018 00:00 - 02:00
US/Central: 08/31/2018 02:00 - 04:00
US/Eastern: 08/31/2018 03:00 - 05:00
UTC: 08/31/2018 07:00 - 09:00
Posted about 1 year ago. Aug 30, 2018 - 20:50 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: PROGRAMMABLE MESSAGING (SMS).