Status
Welcome to the Twilio status page. Here you will find real-time information about status of our services.
Maintenance on Mexico Phone Numbers - Dec 2 12:00 AM to 3:00 AM (PST)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 days ago. Dec 02, 2018 - 03:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 days ago. Dec 02, 2018 - 00:00 PST
Scheduled
Our carrier partner will be conducting emergency maintenance on their voice network in Mexico on Sunday, December 2 from 12:00 AM (PST) midnight until 3:00 AM (PST). The maintenance will only affect inbound calls to some of Twilio’s Mexico phone numbers. During this time, customers will likely be unable to receive inbound voice calls.

Carrier maintenance period for December 2:
Pacific: 12:00 AM to 3:00 AM
Mountain: 1:00 AM to 4:00 AM
Central: 2:00 AM to 5:00 AM
Eastern: 3:00 AM to 6:00 AM
Posted 8 days ago. Dec 01, 2018 - 21:10 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Programmable Voice (PSTN).