Twilio Status Page
Check here for updates about Twilio’s service availability and the status of telecom carriers globally.
Subscribe to get real-time updates via email, RSS, Slack, and more.
Twilio Services
Issues related to Twilio’s Software
External Connectivity
Issues found outside of Twilio’s Network
MAINTENANCE UPDATE NOTIFICATIONS
UPCOMING MAINTENANCE
External carriers often notify us when they will be conducting maintenance.
Subscribe for updates so you’ll know ahead of time about potential service disruptions.
SYSTEM METRICS
Stay up to date on the speed at which you connect.
Know more, so you can do more.
Super SIM Planned Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Twilio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 23, 2021 - 02:09 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 23, 2021 - 01:10 PST
Scheduled
There is a maintenance window scheduled tonight with one of the partners for Twilio’s Super SIM. The window runs from Feb 23rd 01:03 PST (Feb 23rd 09:03 UTC) to Feb 23rd 02:03 PST (Feb 23rd 10:03 UTC). At this time, the connections between signalling platforms may be interrupted as new links are established. Devices already registered and with an existing data session should be unaffected. New registrations may experience delays in establishing connectivity. Twilio will be actively monitoring the system during this work.
Posted Feb 23, 2021 - 01:03 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: INTERNET OF THINGS (Super SIM).